Information‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Showing 50 items
First NameLast NamePositionEmailExtension #
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePositionEmailExtension #
     
     
     
Darlene Allen Kindergarten dallen@dis-schools.org 121 
Amber Allshouse Grades 1 & 2 aallshouse@dis-schools.org 120 
Jason Allshouse Middle Level Math jallshouse@dis-schools.org 205 
Kimberly Astbury Grade 3 kastbury@dis-schools.org 217 
Lucy  Astbury Kindergarten lastbury@dis-schools.org 122 
Dianne  Atherton Assistant Cook datherton@dis-schools.org 106 
Amy Billings Administrative Assistant abillings@dis-schools.org 301 
Barbara  Billings Ed. Tech.  bbillings@dis-schools.org 111 
Nora Bradford Grade 3 ebradford@dis-schools.org 216 
Tasha Brown Grade 2 tbrown@dis-schools.org 125 
Dorothy  Conte Special Education dconte@dis-schools.org 111 
Peter Dauk Custodian pdauk@dis-schools.org 106 
Tiffany Dauk Administrative Assistant tdauk@dis-schools.org 300 
Forrest  Davis Custodian fldavis3@myfairpoint.net 106 
Julie  Davis Special Education jdavis@dis-schools.org 118 
Maria Duddy Ed. Tech mduddy@dis-schools.org 118 
Ricky Eaton Custodian reaton@dis-schools.org 202 
Mickie Flores Middle Level Science mflores@dis-schools.org 206 
Sally Foley Math sfoley@dis-schools.org 126 
Donna Foster Occupational Therapy dfoster@dis-schools.org 221 
Jessica Gillen Ed. Tech. jgillen@dis-schools.org 118 
Samantha  Hardie Assistant Cook  106 
Christie Hutchinson Ed. Tech. chutchinson@dis-schools.org 105 
Roberta Johnson Counselor rjohnson@dis-schools.org 226 
Beth Kyzer Music bkyzer@dis-schools.org 110 
Stephanie Limeburner Ed. Tech. slimeburner@dis-schools.org 111 
Jennifer MacDonald Grade 4 jmacdonald@dis-schools.org 218 
Carla Magoon Principal cmagoon@dis-schools.org 302 
Dana McGraw Physical Education dmcgraw@dis-schools.org 114 
Jon Mitchell Custodian jmitchell@dis-schools.org 202 
Rose Moran Ed. Tech.  rmoran@dis-schools.org 111 
David Pelletier Head Custodian dpelletier@dis-schools.org 202 
Mary Rees-Nutter Middle Level Social Studies mrees-nutter@dis-schools.org 207 
Dawn Robbins Middle Level Language Arts drobbins@dis-schools.org 208 
Torri Robbins Grades 1 & 2 trobbins@dis-schools.org 119 
Michele  Sadler-Gove Nurse msadler-gove@dis-schools.org  
Clara Stone Reading cstone@dis-schools.org 220 
Jo Sullivan Ed. Tech. jsullivan@dis-schools.org 105 
Lori Thompson Grade 4 lthompson@dis-schools.org 111 
Hilary Tobin Art htobin@dis-schools.org 103 
Jillian Tripp Speech and Language jtripp@dis-schools.org 214 
Kathy Turner Ed. Tech. kturner@dis-schools.org 104 
Jean Vadeboncoeur K-2 Reading jvadeboncoeur@dis-schools.org  
Amy Vandorn Counselor avandorn@dis-schools.org 224 
Linda Weed Grade 5 lweed@dis-schools.org 222 
Betsy Woodward Special Education bstevens@dis-schools.org 104 
Jared Young CSD 13 Technology Coordinator jyoung@dis-schools.org 213 
Showing 50 items
Comments